aliteq.

Higgsfield deals this month (November 2026): every live offer, and the catch in each

On Nov 8, 2026 the best Higgsfield deal for most people was annual billing: Plus $47 a month instead of $59, Ultra $99 instead of $129. Every other live offer, from the up-to-50% partner link to the Ultra banner and business Seedance windows, with what renews at full price and which deals aren't real.

Aliteq TeamPublished 13 min read
Higgsfield deals this month thumbnail: a November 2026 tag, the headline Higgsfield deals this month with deals highlighted, the line Every live offer, checked Nov 8, the Higgsfield app icon, a card reading Plus, billed yearly, $47 not $59, and two cropped screenshots of Higgsfield's pricing cards on annual billing: Plus $47 instead of $59 with Save $144, and Ultra $99 instead of $129 with Save $360

Some links on this page are referral links: we may earn a commission, at no cost to you.

Share

The best Higgsfield deal on November 8, 2026 is annual billing, as long as you'd keep paying for about 10 months anyway: Plus drops from $59 to $47 a month and Ultra from $129 to $99, and the yearly plan cards add 7 days of Unlimited Seedance 2.5. Every other offer live today is either short (a partner-link discount of up to 50% that lasts three hours, a "Special 30% discount" banner on Ultra) or meant for businesses (up to 30 days of Unlimited Seedance on the Scale plan). We read each offer below on higgsfield.ai on November 8, 2026, signed out, and generated nothing.

This is a monthly tracker. The slug stays the same; we re-read Higgsfield's pricing page, add what changed to the offer log near the end, and change the month in the title. If you came for a code, that's a different question with a short answer: we found no public Higgsfield promo code we could verify, and that page explains where real codes come from.

Every Higgsfield offer live on November 8, 2026

Here is everything we found on Higgsfield's pricing page, its affiliate page and its help center on November 8, 2026. Prices are US dollars before tax, as Higgsfield shows them; check the price shown to you before paying, because Higgsfield serves different plan sets to different visitors.

Every Higgsfield offer live on Nov 8, 2026

Annual billing (toggle says "Save up to 30%")

Who gets it
Anyone, on Plus and Ultra
Billing
Yearly, paid up front
Ends or renews
Renews yearly
The catch
Back to monthly only inside the refund window (7 days, no credits used)

Partner-link offer, up to 50%

Who gets it
People who arrive through a partner link
Billing
Not stated
Ends or renews
Three hours from logging in through the link
The catch
Higgsfield doesn't say which plans or how the percentage is set

Ultra sign-up banner, "Special 30% discount"

Who gets it
New sign-ups on Ultra
Billing
Not stated on the banner
Ends or renews
Promo prices renew at the standard price
The catch
We didn't check out, so we can't say what the 30% applies to

7-day Unlimited on yearly Plus and Ultra

Who gets it
Yearly Plus and yearly Ultra
Billing
Yearly
Ends or renews
7 days, then credits again
The catch
Web only, slower standard queue

7-day Unlimited on monthly plans

Who gets it
Monthly Ultra (4 models), monthly Plus (2 image models)
Billing
Monthly
Ends or renews
7 days, then credits again
The catch
No Unlimited Seedance 2.5 on monthly Plus

Business Unlimited Seedance, "up to 30% off"

Who gets it
Team and Scale buyers
Billing
Monthly or annual, per seat
Ends or renews
7 to 30 days, by plan and billing
The catch
Business verification required; 720p

Team first month

Who gets it
New Team subscribers
Billing
Monthly
Ends or renews
$69 a seat once, then $79
The catch
The second charge is higher

Exclusive Offers

Who gets it
Existing subscribers, chosen by Higgsfield
Billing
One billing cycle or an add-on
Ends or renews
Upgrades renew at the full higher price
The catch
Not available on request

Starter

Who gets it
Anyone
Billing
$19 monthly or yearly
Ends or renews
No offer
The catch
No Unlimited models on the card

The Exclusive Offers row comes from Higgsfield's Exclusive Offers article, read October 26 and 30, 2026; every other row was read on November 8.

Annual billing: the one sure saving

The pricing page opens on annual billing. Its toggle says "Save up to 30%" and the page header says "30% OFF". On the Plus and Ultra cards we read, the saving is smaller than 30%: Plus is $47 a month billed yearly instead of $59 (the card says "−20%, Save $144"), and Ultra is $99 instead of $129 ("−23%, Save $360"). Starter is $19 either way, for 270 credits a month. Plus comes with 1,200 credits a month and Ultra with 3,000.

Screenshot of Higgsfield's pricing cards on annual billing: Plus at $47 with $59 struck through, per month, billed annually, a Get Plus button and Save $144 compared to monthly; Ultra at $99 with $129 struck through, a Get Ultra button and Save $360 compared to monthly
Higgsfield's annual prices, screenshotted November 3, 2026, signed out. We re-read the same prices on November 8, 2026. · Screenshot of higgsfield.ai by aliteq

The catch is that "per month, billed annually" means one payment for the whole year. Higgsfield's billing switch article (read October 26, 2026) says you can move from monthly to annual at any time, but from annual back to monthly only inside the refund conditions: within 7 days of the first purchase, with no credits used, minus a fee of up to 6%. After that the year runs its course.

Higgsfield's affiliate page, read November 8, 2026, says: "Everyone who arrives through your link gets up to 50% off for three hours." The same page calls it "a personal discount of up to 50%, active for three hours from the moment they log in through your link." It doesn't say which plans it covers or how the percentage is set, so treat 50% as a ceiling, not a promise.

The Higgsfield buttons on this page are that kind of link. They're our referral link, and we may earn a commission if you subscribe. Going by Higgsfield's own page, you should see the time-limited offer after you log in through one, but we can't tell you what percentage you'll get. If you do see it, compare it with the annual price before you pay. For scale, our arithmetic: at the full 50%, a $59 month of Plus would be $29.50, below the $47 annual rate, but only for whatever payment the offer covers.

The Ultra sign-up banner: "Special 30% discount"

The banner on November 8 read: "Get GPT Image 2.6, Seedream 5.0 Pro & Nano Banana Pro Unlimited on Ultra plan for 7 days with Special 30% discount", above a line saying "Sign up and get your additional discount". We didn't sign up, so we can't say what the 30% comes to at checkout or whether it stacks with annual billing. The models in this banner rotate every few days (see the offer log); the 30% has stayed.

7-day Unlimited windows on the plan cards

The "Unlimited & Free Gens" list on each card changes with promos. On November 8, 2026:

  • Yearly Plus: Unlimited Seedance 2.5 at 720p, Nano Banana Pro 2K, Seedream 5.0 Pro 2K and GPT Image 2.6 2K, plus a line saying "+ 5 other" Unlimited models.
  • Yearly Ultra: the same, with Seedance 2.5 at 1080p.
  • Monthly Ultra: Unlimited Seedance 2.5 at 720p, Nano Banana Pro, Seedream 5.0 Pro and GPT Image 2.6.
  • Monthly Plus: Unlimited Seedream 5.0 Pro and GPT Image 2.6 only. Seedance 2.5 and Nano Banana Pro are listed, but not as Unlimited.
  • Starter: no Unlimited models.

Unlimited isn't free and isn't forever. It means those models spend no credits for 7 days, on the higgsfield.ai website only, in a standard queue that is slower than the queue credit generations use. Our Higgsfield Unlimited guide covers the queue and what users report about waits.

Business plans: up to 30 days of Unlimited Seedance

The Business tab's banner read "Unlimited Seedance 2.5 or Seedance 2.0 for 30 days on Scale & Team plans with up to 30% off". The cards are narrower than the banner:

  • Scale, billed annually: 30 days of Unlimited Seedance 2.5 (25-second clips, 720p). Scale, monthly: 7 days.
  • Team, billed annually: 14 days of Unlimited Seedance 2.0 (15-second clips, 720p). Team, monthly: 7 days.
  • Prices: Team is $79 a seat, $69 for the first month on monthly billing, or $65 a seat billed yearly. Scale is $169 a seat on monthly billing, shown with $215 struck through, or $150 a seat billed yearly. The Scale card adds: "Unused first month credits roll over".
  • Both say "Business verification required". Our Higgsfield Team plan guide covers seats and sharing.

Does a Higgsfield discount renew?

Usually not. Higgsfield's promo prices article, read November 8, 2026, says a promo price "applies to the first payment or the period stated in the offer", and then "from the next billing cycle your subscription renews at the standard plan price." So the Team seat that costs $69 in month one costs $79 in month two, and that's not a billing error.

Three more rules from the same article matter before you click any offer:

  • Bonuses expire. "Bonuses included in an offer are time-limited." Unlimited access, bonus credits and priority generations last for the stated period, then "those bonuses expire and are not renewed."
  • Access offers can't be refunded. Offers that unlock access, such as an Unlimited period or a plan upgrade, "are non-refundable once the access is granted, because the benefit is delivered immediately."
  • Credit offers sometimes can. A promo credit pack may be refundable within 7 days if none of its credits were used.

Annual billing is the exception that holds: it isn't a one-off promo price, so the year you pay for stays at the annual rate. If you want out before renewal, our cancel and refund guide has the steps; cancel before the renewal date, not after.

Which Higgsfield deal fits you

The numbers in this section are our arithmetic on Higgsfield's November 8 prices, not Higgsfield's.

You want to try it once

Skip the deals. Starter is $19 on either billing, so there's no annual saving to chase, and a single month keeps the first charge small. Starter's 270 credits cover about 7 five-second Seedance 2.5 clips at 720p, at the 35 credits per clip the Generate button showed on November 3, 2026. If you arrive through a partner link and see a bigger discount on Plus, it may be worth a look, but read the renewal price first. For a handful of clips, the pay-per-clip Higgsfield API can cost less than any plan.

You make videos every month

Annual billing, if you're sure. The break-even is simple: a year of Plus billed yearly costs $564, which is what 9.6 months of monthly Plus costs at $59. For Ultra, $1,188 a year equals 9.2 months at $129. So annual only wins if you'd keep paying monthly for 10 months or more. Not sure yet? Start monthly; Higgsfield lets you switch from monthly to annual at any time. Our plan picker matches plans to how many clips you make.

Bar chart of how much a year of Higgsfield costs less on annual billing, prices read Oct 26, 2026: Starter $0 ($19 a month either way), Plus $144 saved (20%, $708 vs $564), Ultra 3,000 credits $360 saved (23%, $1,548 vs $1,188), Ultra 6,000 credits $648 saved (22%, $2,970 vs $2,322), Ultra 9,000 credits $1,195 saved (27%, $4,435 vs $3,240). Annual is paid up front.
Twelve monthly charges minus the annual total, from prices read October 26, 2026. The Plus and Ultra 3,000 figures were unchanged on November 8, 2026; we didn't re-read the Ultra 6,000 and 9,000 sizes that day. · aliteq research

You make a lot of Seedance video

The plan cards are where the Seedance value is this month. Yearly Plus ($47 a month) is the cheapest card with 7 days of Unlimited Seedance 2.5, at 720p; yearly Ultra ($99) gives the same window at 1080p. Monthly Plus doesn't include it. Outside the window, credits decide: at 35 credits per 5-second 720p clip, Plus's 1,200 credits buy about 34 clips a month and Ultra's 3,000 about 85. The 7-day window runs once from activation; Higgsfield's Unlimited help article (read October 30, 2026) says it "doesn't restart at renewal". More on the model itself on our Seedance hub.

You buy for a team

Annual billing saves less per seat on the business plans than on Plus, and the longest Unlimited window comes with it. Our arithmetic per seat, for a year:

One seat for a year, monthly vs annual (our arithmetic, Higgsfield prices read Nov 8, 2026)

Team, monthly ($69 first month, then $79)$938
Team, billed yearly ($65 a seat)$780
Scale, monthly ($169 a seat)$2,028
Scale, billed yearly ($150 a seat)$1,800

That's $158 a seat saved on Team and $228 on Scale, before tax. Annual Scale is also the only plan with 30 days of Unlimited Seedance 2.5, and annual Team gets 14 days of Seedance 2.0. We assumed the $169 Scale price holds for the whole year; Higgsfield shows it next to a struck-through $215 and doesn't say whether it's a first-period price.

What's the cheapest Higgsfield plan, and does your country matter?

The cheapest paid plan on the page we read is Starter at $19. Higgsfield also has a free plan, with limits our is Higgsfield free page lists, and the pay-per-clip API has no plan at all. Per our credits guide, the price per credit falls as plans get bigger, so the cheapest plan isn't the cheapest per clip.

On country pricing: Higgsfield serves different plan sets to different visitors. When we read its pricing data on October 26, 2026 it held over 20 plan sets, some selling plans called Basic, Pro or Max with smaller credit bundles at a similar price per credit (details in our plan comparison). We couldn't confirm which visitors get which set, so we can't name a "cheapest country". Prices are shown in US dollars before tax, which Higgsfield adds at checkout.

Black Friday and Cyber Monday 2026

Black Friday falls on November 27, 2026 and Cyber Monday on November 30. As of November 8, 2026, Higgsfield hadn't announced a Black Friday or Cyber Monday sale on its pricing page or in its changelog; the changelog's November entries cover new models and tools, not plan prices. We'll log any sale on this page the day it appears on Higgsfield's own pages, with its date and its fine print.

What Higgsfield did in past years, we couldn't verify. Its changelog starts in July 2026, and we found no Black Friday post on its blog. Other accounts on X wrote about a Higgsfield Black Friday sale in November 2025, but we couldn't open a sale announcement from Higgsfield itself, so we don't repeat their percentages. If a sale runs this year, Higgsfield's help center says promos are announced on its official social accounts first, and it will show on the pricing page.

If you're deciding now: nothing on Higgsfield's pages says a sale is coming. Monthly billing keeps your options open, because Higgsfield lets you move from monthly to annual at any time, while annual back to monthly is only possible inside the 7-day refund window. And whatever the sale, the renewal rule above still applies: a promo price covers the first payment or the stated period, then the standard price returns.

Deals that aren't real

  • Lifetime deals. Higgsfield's official platforms article, read November 8, 2026, says: "Higgsfield doesn't sell lifetime plans, transferable accounts, or subscriptions through resellers." A "Higgsfield lifetime deal" isn't one Higgsfield sells.
  • Cheap or resold accounts. The same article says "Accounts can't be resold, and subscriptions are purchased only on higgsfield.ai." Higgsfield's Terms of Use ban sharing or reselling an account, and as our promo code page explains, the account email can't be changed, so the seller keeps the sign-in.
  • "50% off" and "85% off" codes. We found no public code we could verify. Higgsfield's only "up to 50%" is the partner-link offer, which comes through a link, not a code. The 85% figure traces back, as far as we found, to one user's memory of an earlier Black Friday promo, recorded on our promo code page; it isn't a current offer, and we couldn't confirm it on Higgsfield's pages.
  • "Free Higgsfield" anywhere else. Higgsfield warns that "Offers of "free Higgsfield" anywhere else are a common way to collect passwords and payment details." Sign in only on higgsfield.ai.
  • Student discounts. We found no student or education pricing on Higgsfield's pricing page or help center when we checked on October 26, 2026, and none on November 8. If you see one, ask where Higgsfield itself published it.

If you're unsure whether the company itself can be trusted, our is Higgsfield legit page covers that separately.

Offer log

One row per change we've recorded on Higgsfield's own pages, newest first. This is the part we update every month; we add a row each time we re-check.

Nov 8

What we saw on Higgsfield's pages
Toggle "Save up to 30%", header "30% OFF". Ultra banner: GPT Image 2.6, Seedream 5.0 Pro and Nano Banana Pro Unlimited for 7 days, "Special 30% discount". Business banner: up to 30 days of Unlimited Seedance on Scale and Team, "up to 30% off". Annual prices unchanged. Partner-link offer still "up to 50% off for three hours".
Read on
Pricing, affiliate page, promo prices article

Nov 7

What we saw on Higgsfield's pages
Ultra banner now named GPT Image 2.6, Seedream 5.0 Pro and Nano Banana Pro, still with the "Special 30% discount".
Read on
Pricing page

Nov 3

What we saw on Higgsfield's pages
Ultra banner: Seedance 2.5, GPT Image 2.5 and Seedream 5.0 Pro Unlimited for 7 days, "Special 30% discount". The plan data listed 365-day Unlimited image models on Ultra again, marked "Buy until: Nov 4". Annual prices unchanged.
Read on
Pricing page and its plan data

Oct 30

What we saw on Higgsfield's pages
Banner switched to Seedance 2.5, GPT Image 2.5 and Seedream 5.0 Pro Unlimited on Ultra for 7 days. 30-day Unlimited Seedance 2.5 on annual Scale.
Read on
Pricing page

Oct 29

What we saw on Higgsfield's pages
Higgsfield posted on X: 7 days of Unlimited Seedance 2.5 plus three image models, "Zero credit cost, all week", "Available now for new users". It came with a paid plan.
Read on
Higgsfield on X

Oct 28–29

What we saw on Higgsfield's pages
Affiliate page: up to 50% off for three hours for people arriving through a partner link.
Read on
Affiliate page

Oct 27

What we saw on Higgsfield's pages
The 365-day Unlimited bundle disappeared from the plan cards.
Read on
Pricing page

Oct 26

What we saw on Higgsfield's pages
Banner: Nano Banana 2 and Pro Unlimited on Ultra for 7 days, "Special 30% discount". Annual: Plus $47 instead of $59, Ultra $99 instead of $129. First-month prices: Ultra 6,000 $220 then $250, Ultra 9,000 $310 then $375, Team $69 a seat then $79. 365-day Unlimited bundle on Plus and Ultra, "Buy until: Oct 27" in the page data.
Read on
Pricing page and its plan data

Earlier rows come from our promo code page and our Unlimited guide, which logged each read on the day.

Screenshot of the November 3, 2026 banner on Higgsfield's pricing page: Seedance 2.5, GPT Image 2.5 and Seedream 5.0 Pro Unlimited, Sign up and get your additional discount, and the line Get Seedance 2.5, GPT Image 2.5 and Seedream 5.0 Pro Unlimited on Ultra plan for 7 days with Special 30% discount
For the log: the Ultra banner as it read on November 3, 2026. By November 8 the models had changed to GPT Image 2.6, Seedream 5.0 Pro and Nano Banana Pro; the 30% stayed. · Screenshot of higgsfield.ai by aliteq

The 365 Unlimited promo is the one to watch. Higgsfield's pricing FAQ still listed "How does 365 Unlimited promo work?" on November 8, 2026, but we couldn't read its answer that day (the page loads its FAQ in the browser, and our reader only got the page shell). When we read it on October 26, it said the promo "gives you one year of unlimited generations on the specific models listed in each plan's card", for as long as your subscription stays active. Higgsfield has run it more than once, most recently on the plan data until November 4.

What we couldn't verify

  • What the "Special 30% discount" applies to at checkout, and whether it stacks with annual billing. We didn't sign up or check out.
  • The partner-link percentage you'll get. Higgsfield says "up to 50%" and doesn't say which plans it covers or how it's set.
  • Which "5 other" Unlimited models the yearly Plus and Ultra cards mean.
  • Whether Scale's $169 is a first-period price. The card shows $215 struck through and doesn't say for how long $169 applies.
  • The 365 Unlimited FAQ answer on November 8. The entry was listed; we couldn't read the answer that day.
  • Any past Black Friday or Cyber Monday terms from Higgsfield itself. We found only other accounts' posts about November 2025.
  • Whether every US visitor sees the same plans and prices. Higgsfield serves different plan sets.
  • Exclusive Offers. They're personalised for existing subscribers, so we can't see them signed out.

Our verdict

Verdict

Annual if you'll stay 10 months

The best Higgsfield deal on November 8, 2026 is still the plain one: annual billing, which takes Plus to $47 a month and Ultra to $99 and adds 7 days of Unlimited Seedance 2.5. It only pays off if you'd stay 10 months or more. Testing? Stay on monthly Starter, which costs the same either way. The partner-link and banner discounts are real but short, and every promo price renews at the standard price. Ignore lifetime deals, resold accounts and coupon codes.

Best for: Anyone about to pay for Higgsfield who wants the lowest price that holds after the first charge

Higgsfield deals: quick answers

Is there a Higgsfield Black Friday sale in 2026?
Not yet. As of November 8, 2026 Higgsfield hadn't announced one on its pricing page or changelog. Black Friday is November 27 and Cyber Monday November 30; we'll log any sale on this page the day it appears on Higgsfield's own pages.
Is Higgsfield cheaper if you pay yearly?
Yes, on Plus and Ultra. On November 8, 2026 Plus was $47 a month billed yearly instead of $59 (save $144 a year) and Ultra $99 instead of $129 (save $360). Starter is $19 either way. You pay the year up front, and it only beats monthly if you'd stay about 10 months.
What is the Higgsfield 50% off?
Higgsfield's affiliate page says people who arrive through a partner's link get "up to 50% off for three hours". It isn't a code, and Higgsfield doesn't say which plans it covers or how the percentage is set. The buttons on this page are such a link.
Does a Higgsfield discount renew?
Usually not. Higgsfield's help center says a promo price applies to the first payment or the stated period, then the subscription renews at the standard price. Unlimited windows and bonus credits from offers expire. Annual billing is different: the year stays at the annual rate.
Is there a Higgsfield lifetime deal?
No. Higgsfield's help center says it "doesn't sell lifetime plans, transferable accounts, or subscriptions through resellers", and subscriptions are bought only on higgsfield.ai. A lifetime deal sold elsewhere isn't from Higgsfield.
Does Higgsfield have a student discount?
We found none. Higgsfield's pricing page and help center showed no student or education pricing when we checked on October 26 and November 8, 2026. The cheapest paid plan is Starter at $19 a month.

Found this useful? Share it

Share

Sources

What this guide was researched from. How we check facts and compute numbers: methodology.

Aliteq

Aliteq Team

Aliteq started in 2019 as a PC hardware shop and is now a US-based publication. We build the VRAM and cost calculators on this site, track live cloud-GPU prices, and write guides with AI-assisted drafting that we check against primary sources before publishing.

The Aliteq brief

The tech worth knowing — hardware, AI, gaming, deals. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.

Keep reading